JA slide show
The Board

Current members of the board are:-

  • Pierson Austin
  • Michele Hoffner
  • Doona Labi
  • John Levite (Chairman)
  • Ben Maclean
  • Stuart March
  • Rona Robertson
  • Alexander Woolfson

The Board collectively may be contacted by emailing This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it , and individually at the same email address and marking the content for the attention of the specific director/s you wish to contact.



*** Please click here to see our recently published Privacy Policy ***